2019 President’s Club Winners

Please join us in congratulating Colonial’s 2019 President’s Club Winners! Each year, Colonial Loan Officers who meet our sales goal in volume or total units are recognized for their hard work and contributions to the company.

Their contributions to Colonial and the Mortgage Industry go well beyond loan volume. They are not only leaders at Colonial but leaders in the communities they serve and in the industry as a whole. They care about their customers, as indicated by the number of referrals and recommendations they receive and the dozens of five-star reviews that praise their efforts. They believe in the American Dream of homeownership and work hard to secure home loan financing for their customers, and truly embody an unofficial catch phrase that “Colonial helps turn houses into homes.”


2019 President’s Club WinnersPres-Club-2019.jpg

  • Allin Nguyen
  • Amanda Angha
  • Andrew Ashmore
  • Angie Leehan
  • Brenda Best
  • Colter Kruckeberg
  • Dan Pasman*
  • Eric Contreras
  • Isela Moran
  • James Miller
  • Jeremy Woodson
  • Jim Ferrick
  • Josh Jordan
  • Randy Davis
  • Reid Mitchell
  • Robert Sparks
  • Scott Bickford
  • Vaneesa Cohen

* Inner Circle Winner


Congratulations to all of our 2019 President’s Club Winners!


© Copyright 1990- All Rights Reserved. Rates and terms subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend consumer credit as defined by Section 1026.2 of Regulation Z.

Colonial Savings, F.A. NMLS 401285

Site Map